L. E. Klein Company has built the leading Hearth and BBQ grill Distributor in the Southwest on the principle of relationship. With 50 years of experience, you can count on us to bring you:

  • One-Stop Shopping

  • Personalized Customer Service

  • Dependable Technical Support

One-Stop Shopping

Everything you need is under one roof. From high-end grills to the hottest designer fireplaces to wood stoves, gas stoves and pellet stoves.  Plus all the accessories you need for installation and service. You get fast & accurate shipping of over 600,000 items.

Personalized Customer Service

Our sales staff works with you to create solutions that fit your business. We offer marketing plans, co-op advertising, live-burn programs and more. From administrative staff to warehouse personnel, from sales to tech support, our team is dedicated to your success. And we give you the courteous and efficient customer service you deserve.

Dependable Technical Support

Got questions?  We’ve got answers. Our technical service department operates from a strong platform of experience, technical expertise, ongoing training, industry certification, and extensive product knowledge. And our commitment to product support extends well beyond the sale.

At L. E. Klein Company, we know when you succeed, we succeed.

 

Wholesales Only No Retail Sales

fax 1-866-L E Klein

Click here for dealer specials
requires coded name and password

corporate email lek.co@leklein.com


Lon Graham, President & CEO
lek.co@leklein.com


Andrew Atwood, General Manager
atwood@leklein.com


Scott Sears, Regional Salesman
scott@leklein.com


Richard Jones, Regional Salesman
rjones@leklein.com


Randy Reeves, Regional Salesman
randy@leklein.com


Bill Beverly, Regional Salesman/Warehouse Manager
bbeverly@leklein.com


Chris Tallant, Inside Sales Representative
and Customer Service
ctallant@leklein.com


Mickey Smith, Inside Sales Representative
and Customer Service
msmith@leklein.com


David Baker, Asst. Warehouse Manager/City Sales
david@leklein.com


Bill Gillespie, Credit Manager/Purchasing
billg@leklein.com


Esther Sears, Accounts Payable/Receivable
esears@leklein.com


Jessica Flores, Receptionist
lek.co@leklein.com

 


We are stocked to the ceiling with current inventory.


Every part of the warehouse is kept clean and organized.


Our customers love our prompt same day shipping.


City sales area inside the warehouse